Warnings from god!

When i am crossing the road the guy who is front of me hit by fast moving bike, he fell on the road immediately gone to unconscious, i feel tensed and afraid. I went to that boy wake him up, pick the water bottle from my bag and gave him to sip some water, the guys who driven the bike fell far from me on the road i see the guys with so many scars and with blood droplets .

One Sunday i woke up lazily and thought to buy milk then changed from shorts to jeans, moved to the market after returning from market on the way just checking my phone whether any notifications came from whats-app or face-book suddenly i heard large sound from back then i turned to see what had happened,i see the bike fell down, oil was leaking from the bike and the guy fell down and came near to my foot.

~ Happens twice ~
I am already 10 minutes late to the office then hurriedly running on the road to catch bus when i am turning the road the guy who is coming on bike about to take turn and fell down in front of car sudden brake given by car driver so he survived.

I see all these are warnings from god for me that one day you will hit by some if you don’t be careful when you are driving so, drive safely

“Don’t drive fast that gives thrill to you but that  may effect other people’s live”
“Don’t drive fast that gives thrill to you but that may kill you”
“Don’t drive fast that gives thrill to you but that may harm you and others”
“Vehicle helps you to reach destination to destination, don’t put your Life End to reach destination”

Leave a comment